Olympus Refundr

Olympus Mobility partners with My Mobility Budget Butler (MMBB) to reimburse your employees for transactions within the framework of their (legal) mobility budget. We call this new service Olympus Refundr.

From July 1, 2021 you can offer your employees a more efficient way to spend their mobility budget, via the Olympus Mobility platform of course.

A word of explanation seems in order:

Sometimes it is not possible to purchase the mobility products permitted by law with applications or payment cards. Think of using a taxi that does not accept credit cards. Or when purchasing an (electric) bicycle in the Decathlon or the local bicycle shop.

With the new initiative of Olympus Mobility and MMBB – Olympus Refundr – these problems are a thing of the past.

By integrating MMBB’s reimbursement services into the Olympus app, reimbursement requests are processed for approval easily and more efficiently, without costing additional time or money. In this way, the management of refund applications becomes a lot less administratively cumbersome and complex. And you provide your employees with an unparalleled service.

An example? One of your employees buys a bicycle as part of his mobility budget. He scans the invoice via the Olympus app. Olympus Mobility invoices the bicycle to your company and your employee gets the bicycle reimbursed in full. Everything happens automatically. It couldn’t be simpler.

Eenvoudigopweg

Olympus Refundr

Olympus Mobility s’associe à My Mobility Budget Butler (MMBB) pour rémunérer vos employés pour les transactions dans le cadre de leur budget de mobilité (légal). Nous appelons ce nouveau service Olympus Refundr.

À partir du 1er juillet 2021, vous pouvez offrir à vos employés un moyen plus efficace de dépenser leur budget mobilité, via la plateforme Olympus Mobility bien sûr.

Un mot d’explication:

Il n’est parfois pas possible d’acheter les produits de mobilité autorisés par la loi avec des applications ou des cartes de paiement. Pensez à utiliser un taxi qui n’accepte pas les cartes de crédit. Ou lors de l’achat d’un vélo (électrique) chez Decathlon ou dans le magasin de vélos local.

Avec la nouvelle initiative d’Olympus Mobility et MMBB – Olympus Refundr – ces problèmes appartiennent au passé.

En intégrant les services de remboursement de MMBB dans l’application Olympus, les demandes de remboursement sont traitées pour approbation facilement et plus efficacement, sans coût supplémentaire de temps ou d’argent. De cette façon, la gestion des demandes de remboursement devient beaucoup moins lourde et complexe administrativement. Et vous offrez à vos employés un service inégalé.

Un exemple? Un de vos collaborateurs achète un vélo dans le cadre de son budget mobilité. Il scanne la facture via l’application Olympus. Olympus Mobility facture le vélo à votre entreprise et votre employé rembourse intégralement le vélo. Tout se passe automatiquement. Cela ne pourrait pas être plus simple.

Eenvoudigopweg