Koen Mens 
Business Intelligence & Consultancy 
+32 2 371 23 27 
koen.mens@aldautomotive.com

Thierry Goset
Mobility manager
+32 2 285 35 88
Thierry.goset@belfius.be

Katelijne De Weerdt
Product Manager
+32 3 459 59 73
katelijne.de-weerdt@alphabet.be

Koen Cnapelinckx
Program Manager
+32 496 59 25 70
koen.cnapelinckx@kbcautolease.be

Danny Bulens
Leasing & Mobility Manager
 +32 (0) 476 65 57 26
danny.bulens@total.com

Account Management
+32 2 233 87 99
keyaccount@vdfin.be

Nic Steyaert
Managing Director
+32 56 36 44 33
nic.steyaert@westlease.be

Wim Pelckmans
Gedelegeerd bestuurder
+32 3 491 01 30
wim.pelckmans@zao.be