fbpx

Koen Mens 
Business Intelligence & Consultancy 
+32 2 371 23 27 
koen.mens@aldautomotive.com

Thierry Goset
Mobility manager
+32 2 285 35 88
Thierry.goset@belfius.be

Anneleen Vangeel
Product Manager
+32 3 459 59 73
anneleen.vangeel@alphabet.be


Peggy Janssens
+32 16 88 16 03
peggy.janssens@kbcautolease.be

 

Sales Leasys
+32 2 702 69 69
quotations.be@leasys.com

Kristof De Backer
Managing Director
+32 9 397 08 90
Kristof.debacker@mobilease.be

Pieter Vandervelden
Leasing & Mobility Manager
32(0)490 64 40 57
pieter.vandervelden@total.com

Account Management
+32 2 233 87 99
keyaccount@vdfin.be

Nic Steyaert
Managing Director
+32 56 36 44 33
nic.steyaert@westlease.be

Wim Pelckmans
Gedelegeerd bestuurder
+32 3 491 01 30
wim.pelckmans@zao.be